Executives


COREY O'HOW

President

baseballexec@cochraneminorball.ca


ELLIOT SEARLE

Vice President - Baseball

VPbaseball@cochraneminorball.ca


JODIE ECKERT

Vice President - Softball

vpsoftball@cochraneminorball.ca


JASON QUALLY

VP Development

vpdevelopment@cochraneminorball.ca


LINDA HUTCHINGS

Treasurer


MICHELLE O'HOW

Administration and Operations Coordinator

admin@cochraneminorball.ca


OPEN POSITION

Minor Coordinator

minorcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca


CHRIS WYNNYCHUK

Major Coordinator

majorcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca


OPEN POSITION

Town of Cochrane Liaison

townliaison@cochraneminorball.ca


PADDY MCLURE

Coach Coordinator

coachcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca


MELISSA KENNY

Coach Pitch Coordinator

cpcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca


JACQUELINE MACKENZIE

TBall Coordinator

Tball@cochraneminorball.ca


CATHY RONELLENFITCH

Challenger Coordinator

challengerbaseballinfo@baseball.ca
pcrfitch@shaw.ca


TODD HISEY

Equipment Manager

equipmgr@cochraneminorball.ca


DAVID DUNAY

Equipment Manager Assistant

equipmgr2@cochraneminorball.ca


MARK HARMON

Diamonds and Equipment Boxes

diamondsandequipboxes@cochraneminorball.ca


MICHELLE O'HOW

Diamond Scheduler

scheduler@cochraneminorball.ca


DAVID OPTLAND

Umpire Coordinator

ump@cochraneminorball.ca


CHANTELLE PYE

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@cochraneminorball.ca


KAYLEY MACLENNAN

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising2@cochraneminorball.ca


OPEN POSITION

Blastball

blastball@cochraneminorball.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.