Executives


Name Position Contact
COREY O'HOW President baseballexec@cochraneminorball.ca
PAUL VAILLANCOURT Vice President - Baseball VPbaseball@cochraneminorball.ca
JODIE ECKERT Vice President - Softball vpsoftball@cochraneminorball.ca
KAYLEY MACLENNAN Administration & Operations Coordinator admin@cochraneminorball.ca
JACKIE KEYSER Treasurer
DAVID OPTLAND Minor-Major Coordinator mmcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca
JARRET VOIGT Minor-Major Coordinator Assistant mmcoordinator2@cochraneminorball.ca
MICHEAL KALLAL Minor-Major Coordinator Assistant mmcoordinator3@cochraneminorball.ca
JODY O'ROURKE Coach Coordinator coachcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca
MELISSA KENNY Coach Pitch Coordinator cpcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca
JACQUELINE MACKENZIE TBall Coordinator Tball@cochraneminorball.ca
CATHY RONELLENFITCH Challenger Coordinator challengerbaseballinfo@baseball.ca
pcrfitch@shaw.ca
JASON QUALLY VP Development vpdevelopment@cochraneminorball.ca
ELLIOT SEARLE Equipment Manager equipmgr@cochraneminorball.ca
DAVID DUNAY Equipment Manager Assistant equipmgr2@cochraneminorball.ca
WAYNE STANLEY Diamonds and Equipment Boxes diamondsandequipboxes@cochraneminorball.ca
KAYLEY MACLENNAN Diamond Scheduler scheduler@cochraneminorball.ca
DAVID OPTLAND Umpire Coordinator ump@cochraneminorball.ca

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.