Executives


COREY O'HOW

President

baseballexec@cochraneminorball.ca


ELLIOT SEARLE

Vice President - Baseball

vpbaseball@cochraneminorball.ca


JODIE ECKERT

Vice President - Softball

vpsoftball@cochraneminorball.ca


JASON QUALLY

VP Development

vpdevelopment@cochraneminorball.ca


LINDA HUTCHINGS

Treasurer


MICHELLE O'HOW

Administration and Operations Coordinator

admin@cochraneminorball.ca


DAVID OPTLAND

Umpire Coordinator

ump@cochraneminorball.ca


REID BILBEN

Minor Coordinator

minorcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca


CHRIS WYNNYCHUK

Major Coordinator

majorcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca


MELISSA KENNY

Coach Pitch Coordinator

cpcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca


JOY EATON

TBall Coordinator

Tball@cochraneminorball.ca


KAYLEY MACLENNAN

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising2@cochraneminorball.ca


CHANTELLE PYE

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@cochraneminorball.ca


TODD HISEY

Equipment Manager

equipmgr@cochraneminorball.ca


CATHY RONELLENFITCH

Challenger Coordinator

challengerbaseballinfo@baseball.ca
pcrfitch@shaw.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.