Executives


Name Position Contact
COREY O'HOW President baseballexec@cochraneminorball.ca
OPEN POSITION Vice President - Baseball VPbaseball@cochraneminorball.ca
JODIE ECKERT Vice President - Softball vpsoftball@cochraneminorball.ca
JASON QUALLY VP Development vpdevelopment@cochraneminorball.ca
LINDA HUTCHINGS Treasurer
KAYLEY MACLENNAN Administration and Operations Coordinator admin@cochraneminorball.ca
OPEN POSITION Minor Coordinator minorcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca
BRIAN ALFORD Major Coordinator majorcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca
MICHEAL KALLAL Town of Cochrane Liaison townliaison@cochraneminorball.ca
PADDY MCLURE Coach Coordinator coachcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca
MELISSA KENNY Coach Pitch Coordinator cpcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca
JACQUELINE MACKENZIE TBall Coordinator Tball@cochraneminorball.ca
CATHY RONELLENFITCH Challenger Coordinator challengerbaseballinfo@baseball.ca
pcrfitch@shaw.ca
ELLIOT SEARLE Equipment Manager equipmgr@cochraneminorball.ca
DAVID DUNAY Equipment Manager Assistant equipmgr2@cochraneminorball.ca
MARK HARMON Diamonds and Equipment Boxes diamondsandequipboxes@cochraneminorball.ca
KAYLEY MACLENNAN Diamond Scheduler scheduler@cochraneminorball.ca
DAVID OPTLAND Umpire Coordinator ump@cochraneminorball.ca
CHANTELLE PYE Fundraising Coordinator fundraisingcoordinator@cochraneminorball.ca

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.