Important Dates


 
2020 Key Dates from Calgary Minor Softball
 
  • Monday, April 27 Season Start

  • Saturday/Sunday May 2 & 3 Opening Weekend

  • Wednesday, June 10 U12 Regular Season Ends

  • Thursday, June 11 U10 Regular Season Ends

  • Monday, June 15 U12 Cities Begin

  • Tuesday, June 16 U10 Cities Begin

  • Wednesday, June 17 High School Regular Season Ends

  • Thursday, June 18 ` U14 Regular Season Ends

  • Friday, June 19 U10 & U12 Cities Continue

  • Saturday, June 20 U10 & U12 Cities Continue

  • Sunday, June 21 U10 & U12 Cities Continue

  • Monday, June 22 High School Cities Begin

  • Tuesday, June 23 U14 Cities Begin

  • Friday, June 26 U14 and High School Cities Continue

  • Saturday, June 27 U14 and High School Cities Continue

  • Sunday, June 28 Possible U14 and High School Cities Continue

  • Sunday June 28 Possible rainouts for U10 & U12

June 29 - July 15 (Weekend play) - Provincials - see Softball Alberta for age specific dates

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started